Examination Information

Committee Members

The college Examination Committee consists of teachers nominated by the Principal. The committee is in charge and responsible for all matters pertaining to the examinations that includes, preparation of examination time-table, monitoring the process of setting of question papers, assessment and moderation of answer books, declaration of results of all undergraduate and post graduate courses and any other matter to settle student’s grievances with relation to the proceeding of assessment and evaluation.

List of Committee members

I/C Principal Dr. Pooja Ramchandani Chief Controller of Examination
Dr Rita KhatriChair
Dr Jasbir SodiMember
Dr Chandani BMember
Prof Shubhada KanchanMember
Dr Rani TyagiMembers
Prof Vijayalaxmi SuvarnaMember